The site you requested may not be relevant in your area.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

DCC 2020 Uppdatering

Syftet med nedanstående FAQ är att ge en översikt över dynamisk valutakonvertering och översikt i de nya EU-lagstiftningen som måste uppdateras senast 19 april 2020.

*EES-länder: Bulgarien, Danmark, Euroområdet, Island, Kroatien, Liechtenstein, Norge, Polen, Rumänien, Storbritannien, Sverige, Tjeckien, Ungern

Back To Latest News


By selecting "Continue," you will leave Elavon and enter a third party Web site. Elavon is not responsible for the content of, or products and services provided by   , nor does it guarantee the system availability or accuracy of information contained in the site. This Web site is not controlled by Elavon. Please note that the third party site may have privacy and information security policies that differ from those of Elavon.